2018 Norwich City Council Election Candidates

Our candidates for the 3rd May Norwich City Council Elections are:

Bowthorpe:                         Sue Sands

Catton Grove:                     Mike Stonard

Crome:                                Marion Maxwell

Eaton:                                  Ben Hardie

Lakenham:                         Rachel Trevor

Mancroft:                            Jo Smith

Mile Cross:                          Jacob Huntley

Nelson:                                Emma Hampton

Sewell:                                Matthew Packer

Thorpe Hamlet:                 Cavan Stewart

Town Close:                        Ian Stutely

University:                          Matthew Fulton-McAlister

Wensum:                            Erin Fulton-McAlister


Further information about each candidate and the Labour Party Manifesto will be published shortly.

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.