Executive Committee

President — Cllr Michael Stonard
Tel: - 01603 662566
e-mail:- michaelstonard@btinternet.com

Vice President — Membership. Beth Jones.
Tel: - 07887 565535
elspeth_jones@hotmail.com

Vice President — Fundraising. Marian Chapman.
Tel: - 07940 851265
e-mail:- mandbchapman@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer — Nick Williams.
Tel: - 01603 438766
e-mail: - spinney72@aol.com

Secretary — Rosemary Duff.
Tel: - 01603 622107
e-mail: - secretary@norwichlabour.org

Trade Union — Emma Corlett.
Tel:- 07787 538881
e-mail:- emmaccorlett@gmail.com

Equalities — Jo Smith.
Tel:- 07791507260
e-mail:- josmith500@msn.com

Political Education — Emma Hampton,
Tel:-  07941 507193
E-mail emma.hampton@btinternet.com

Youth — Annie Hatley.
Tel:- 07580 505965
e-mail:- annie_j_hat@hotmail.com

Agent—Alan Pawsey.
Tel: 0773 972 4950 
email:- agent@norwichlabour.org

Campaigns — Adam Giles. 
Tel:- 07949981042
e-mail:- adam@clivelewis.org

Capacity — Matthew Fulton.
Tel:- 07772 371682
e-mail:- fulton29@googlemail.com

Women's— Karen Davis. 
Tel:- 01603 504212
e-mail:- karen@norwichsouth.org

Do you like this page?

Reactions

published this page in People 2015-10-05 20:17:19 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.