Labour Representatives

Norwich Labour Party covers 21 different wards across Norwich City, Broadland and South Norfolk councils. Click on your own ward to find and get in touch with your local Labour team:

Bowthorpe

Catton Grove

Crome

Eaton

Hellesdon North West

Hellesdon South East

Lakenham

Mancroft

Mile Cross

Nelson

New Costessey

Old Catton and Sprowston West

Sewell

Sprowston Central

Sprowston East

Thorpe Hamlet

Thorpe St Andrew North West

Thorpe St Andrew South East

Town Close

University

Wensum

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bowthorpe

Default.aspx-2.jpeg

Sally Button

City Councillor for Bowthorpe ward

Address: 77 Godric Place, Norwich, NR2 3UA

Email: s.button@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 948212

See bio here

 MikeSands.jpg

Mike Sands

City & County Councillor for Bowthorpe ward

Address: 19c The Swale, Norwich, NR5 9HE

Email: m.sands@cllr.norwich.gov.uk or mike.sands@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 594995

 See bio here

Default.aspx.jpeg 

Sue Sands

City Councillor for Bowthorpe ward

Address: 19c The Swale, Norwich, NR5 9HE

Email: s.sands@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 594995

See bio here

Catton Grove

Default.aspx-3.jpeg

Paul Kendrick

City Councillor for Catton Grove ward

Norwich City Council Cabinet Member for Parks, Markets and Open Spaces

Address: 33 Boundary Road, Norwich, NR6 5JF

Email: p.kendrick@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07714 598755

See bio here

Default.aspx-4.jpeg

Gail Harris

City Councillor for Catton Grove ward

Norwich City Council Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing and Wellbeing

Address: 6 Raven Yard, King Street, Norwick, NR1 1PQ

Email: g.harris@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 661102

See bio here

 Default.aspx-5.jpeg

Steve Morphew

County Councillor for Catton Grove ward

Address: 44 Catton Grove Road, Norwich, NR3 3NW

Email: steve.morphew@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 409419

Default.aspx-6.jpeg

Mike Stonard

City Councillor for Catton Grove ward

Norwich City Council Cabinet Member for Resources and Income Generation and President of Norwich Labour Party

Address: 16 Recorder Road, Norwich, NR1 1BP

Email: m.stonard@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07880 500268

See bio here

Crome

Default.aspx-7.jpeg 

Alan Waters

City Councillor for Crome ward

Norwich City Council Leader of the council, Chair of cabinet and Leader of the Labour Group

Address: 64 Heartsease Lane, Norwich, NR7 9NS

Email: a.waters@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07774 229776

See bio here

Default.aspx-8.jpeg 

David Bradford

City Councillor for Crome ward

Address: 20 Timothy Close, Norwich, NR1 4NG

Email: d.bradford@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 437786

See bio here

Default.aspx-9.jpeg 

George Nobbs

Leader of Norfolk County Council

County Councillor for Crome ward

Address: 6 Newton Close, Eaton Rise, Norwich, NR4 6RB

Email: george.nobbs@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 222936

Default.aspx-10.jpeg

Marion Maxwell

City Councillor for Crome ward

Address: Flat 4, 37 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG

Email: m.maxwell@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 615129

See bio here

Eaton

 

 

Hellesdon North West

 

 

 

 

Hellesdon South East

 

 

 

 

Lakenham

Default.aspx-11.jpeg 

Keith Driver

City Councillor for Lakenham ward

Norwich City Council Cabinet Member for Neighbourhoods and Community Safety

City Councillor for Lakenham ward

Address: 29 Mansfield Lane, Norwich, NR1 2JT

Email: k.driver@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 632320

See bio here

Default.aspx-12.jpeg

Patrick Manning

City Councillor for Lakenham ward

Address: 59 City Road, Norwich, NR1 3AS

Email: p.manning@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07950 260179

See bio here

Mrs Brenda Lesley Jones 

Brenda Jones

County Councillor for Lakenham ward

Address: co St Marks Church Hall, Hall Road, NR1 3HL

Email: brenda.jones2.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07450 679915

Default.aspx-14.jpeg

Chris Herries

City Councillor for Lakenham ward

Address: 14 Indigo Yard, Norwich, NR3 3QZ

Email: c.herries@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07929 636193

See bio here

Mancroft

     MApic2_(2).jpg

David Fullman

City Councillor for Mancroft ward

Address: c/o St Marks Church Hall, Hall Road, NR1 3HL                                         

Email: ddavidfull@aol.com

Telephone No: 

 

Mile Cross

 Councillor Vaughan Thomas

Vaughan Thomas

City Councillor for Mile Cross ward

Norwich City Council Cabinet member for Fairness and Equality

Address: 6 Northumberland Street, Norwich, NR2 4EZ

Email: vaughan.thomas@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No.: 07877885194

 See bio here

 Councillor Vivien Thomas

Vivien Thomas

City Councillor for Mile Cross ward

Address: 6 Northumberland Street, Norwich, NR2 4EZ

Email: vivien.thomas@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No.: 07916819213

See bio here 

Default.aspx-20.jpeg 

Charmain Woollard

City Councillor for Mile Cross ward

Address: 5 Gresham Road, Norwich, NR3 2QP

Email: c.woollard@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07757 704987

See bio here

 Ms Chrissie Rumsby

Chrissie Rumsby

County Councillor for Mile Cross ward

Address: 38 Falcon Road West, Norwich, NR7 8NX

Email: chrissie.rumsby@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No.: 01603 485892

See bio here

Nelson

Hugo.jpg

Hugo Malik

City Councillor  for Nelson ward

Address: 33 Denbigh Road, Norwich, NR2 3HH

Email: hugo.malik@hotmail.com

Telephone No: 07517 166495 

New Costessey

To be confirmed

Old Catton and Sprowston West

To be confirmed

Sewell

Default.aspx-22.jpeg

Julie Brociek-Coulton

City & County Councillor for Sewell ward

Address: 159 Angel Road, Norwich, NR3 3HX

Email: j.brociek-coulton@cllr.norwich.gov.uk or julie.brociek-coulton@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07786 694325

See bio here

Councillor Ed Coleshill

Ed Coleshill

City Councillor for Sewell ward

Address: 134 Drayton Road, Norwich, NR3 2DX

Email: e.coleshill@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No.: 07766063395

See bio here

Default.aspx-24.jpeg

Matthew Packer

City Councillor for Sewell ward

Address: 31 Aylsham Road, Norwich, NR3 3EY

Email: m.packer@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07841 754773

See bio here

Sprowston Central

To be confirmed

Sprowston East

To be confirmed

Thorpe Hamlet

Dr Chris Jones 

Chris Jones

Ciounty Councillor for Thorpe Hamlet ward 

Address: Burlingham Lodge, South Walsham Road, North Burlingham NR13 4EH

Email:chris.jones3.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07450 679932

 

Thorpe St Andrew North West

To be confirmed

Thorpe St Andrew South East

To be confirmed

Town Close

 Town_Close_-_Karen_Davis.jpg

Karen Davis

City Councillor for Town Close ward

Address: 61 Pettus Road, Norwich NR4 7BY

Email: karen@norwichsouth.org

Telephone No: 07968 126834

Default.aspx-15.jpeg

Emma Corlett

County Councillor for Town Close ward

Address: c/o NLP, St Mark's Church Hall, Hall Rd, Norwich, NR1 3HL

Email: emma.corlett@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07557 634891 

University

Default.aspx-16.jpeg

Roger Ryan

City Councillor for University ward

Address: 13 Claremont Road, Norwich, NR4 6SH

Email: r.ryan@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 

07831337088

See bio here

Beth_J.jpg

Beth Jones

City Councillor Candidate for University ward

Address: c/o NLP, St Mark's Church Hall, Hall Rd, Norwich, NR1 3HL

Email: b.jones@cllr.norwich.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 622107

 

 

Default.aspx-18.jpeg

Bert Bremner

City & County Councillor for University ward

Norwich City Council Cabinet Member Cabinet Member for Environment and Sustainable Development

Address: 12 Morello Close, Norwich, NR4 7NF

Email: b.bremner@cllr.norwich.gov.uk or bert.bremner@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01603 471134

See bio here

 Mr David Rowntree

David Rowntree

County Councillor for University ward 

Address: c/o NLP, St Mark's Church Hall, Hall Rd, Norwich, NR1 3HL

Email: david.rowntree.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Telephone No: 07450 679993

 

Wensum

Martin_Colour_2.jpg

Martin Peek

City Councillor for Wensum ward

Address: 57 Woodhill Rise, Norwich, NR5 0DW

Email: martinpeek62@gmail.com

Telephone No: 07527 162846

See bio here

  Wensum_-_Kevin_Maguire.png  

Dr Kevin Maguire

City Councillor for Wensum Ward

Address: 333 Earlham Road, Norwich NR2 3RQ

Email: kjpmaguire@btinternet.com

Telephone No: 01603 452540

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.