Wensum is a Norwich South ward to the west of the city bordering five other Norwich South wards: University and Nelson wards to the south, Bowthorpe and New Costessey to the west, Mancroft to the east; with Mile Cross and Hellesdon North West in Norwich North.

Wensum has two Labour City Councillors and one Labour County Councillor.

Your Wensum Ward Labour Councillor contact details:

Martin Peek
City Councillor for Wensum
Address: 57 Woodhill Rise, Norwich, NR5 0DW
Email: m.peek@cllr.norwich.gov.uk 
Tel. 07527 162846

Dr Kevin Maguire
City Councillor for Wensum
Norwich City Council Cabinet member for safe city environment
Address: 333 Earlham Road, Norwich NR2 3RQ
Email: k.maguire@cllr.norwich.gov.uk
Tel. 01603 452540

Maxine Webb
County Councillor for Wensum
Address: c/o The Labour Group Room, County Hall, Martineau Lane Norwich NR1 2DH
Email: maxine.webb.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search