Norwich Labour AGM: Executive Committee 2021-22 election results
Norwich Labour AGM: Executive Committee 2021-22 election results

The 2021 Annual General Meeting was held last Friday 9th July, via Zoom. At the meeting we elected the 2021-22 Executive Committee for Norwich Labour Party.

Thank you to everyone who attended, who put themselves for a position and to Rosemary Duff, Norwich Labour secretary, for her hard word in ensuring the meeting and voting ran smoothly.

Executive Committee for 2021-2022:

  • Chair / President: Mike Stonard
  • Secretary: Rosemary Duff
  • Treasurer: Nick Williams
  • Membership Officer: Natasha Harpley
  • Women’s Officer: Lynda Groves & Tara Harris (Job share)
  • Policy Officer: Jess Carrington
  • Communications & Social Media: Emma Hampton
  • Trades Union Officer: Chrissie Rumsby
  • Political Education Officer: Claire Kidman
  • Disability Coordinator: Laura McCartney-Gray
  • BAME Coordinator: Iftekhar Alam
  • Youth Officer: Katie Ward
  • LGBT+ Coordinator: Ben Hardie & Nick O’Brien (Job share)
  • Campaigns Coordinator: Adam Giles & Jo Smith (Job share)
  • Fundraising Coordinator: Claire Read

Thank you also to those who served on EC for the extended term 2019-2021, including Ashley Bowhill, who has stood down as Disability Coordinator, and George Lankester (Youth Officer).

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search