NORWICH LABOUR PARTY – EC – 2018-2019

President — Michael Stonard
Tel. 01603 662566
email: michaelstonard@btinternet.com

Vice President (Membership) — Natasha Harpley
Tel. 07730 615818
email: natashaharpley@gmail.com

Vice President (Fundraising) — Erin Fulton-McAlister
Tel. 07736 354042
email: erin_mcalister@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer — Nick Williams
Tel. 01603 438766
email: spinney72@aol.com

Secretary — Rosemary Duff
Tel. 07774 846927
email: secretary@norwichlabour.org

Women’s Officer — Jo Smith
Tel. 07791 507260
Email: josmith500@msn.com

Equalities Coordinator — Ashley Bowhill
Tel. 07419 845599
email: ashley.bowhill44@gmail.com

Political Education Coordinator — Vivienne Bolton
Tel. 01603 928733
email: boltonvs@hotmsil.com

Trade Union Coordinator — Chrissie Rumsby
Tel. 01603 485892
email: crumsby63@gmail.com

Youth: Ben Hardie
Tel. 07999 548505
email: ben_jh@live.co.uk

Campaigns — Adam Giles
Tel. 07949 981042
email: campaigns@norwichlabour.org

Capacity — Matthew Fulton-McAlister
Tel. 07772 371682
email: fulton29@googlemail.com

Agent — Alan Pawsey
Tel. 07739 724950
email: agent@norwichlabour.org

Coop Party — Chris Herries
Tel. 0729 636193
Email: cherries@cooptel.net

Assistant Secretary (Non EC position) — Emma Hampton 
Tel. 07941 507193
Email: emma.hampton@btinternet.com

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search