Norwich Labour Party Executive Committee (EC) – 2024-2025

President — Laura McCartney-Gray
Vice President (Campaigns and Membership) — Jasper Haywood
Treasurer — Nick Williams
Secretary — Rosemary Duff
Women’s Officer — Claire Kidman 
Political Education Coordinator — Jo Storie
Trade Union Coordinator — Gary Parkins
Disability Coordinator — Matt Packer
LGBT+ Coordinator: Jasper Haywood 
BAME Coordinator — Bibin Baby
Youth — Tom Lee
Policy — Matthew Bowles
Communications and Social Media — Emma Hampton 
Coop Party — Jo Storie
Agent — David Fullman

All enquiries to:

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search