Norwich Labour Party Executive Committee (EC) – 2020-2021

President — Michael Stonard
Tel. 01603 662566
email: michaelstonard@btinternet.com

Vice President (Membership) — Natasha Harpley
Tel. 07730 615818
email: natashaharpley@gmail.com

Vice President (Fundraising) — Nicci Aldous
Tel.
email: townclosenicci@mail.com

Treasurer — Nick Williams
Tel. 01603 438766
email: spinney72@aol.com

Secretary — Rosemary Duff
Tel. 07774 846927
email: secretary@norwichlabour.org

Women’s Officer — Rachel Everett
Tel.
Email:

Political Education Coordinator — Sarah Taylor
Tel. 07826 753684
email: sairs4511@gmail.com

Trade Union Coordinator — Chrissie Rumsby 
Tel. 01603 485892
email: crumsby63@gmail.com

Disability Coordinator — Ashley Bowhill
Tel. 07419 845599
email: ashley.bowhill44@gmail.com

LGBT+ Coordinator: Ben Hardie
Tel. 07999 548505
email: ben_jh@live.co.uk

BAME Coordinator — Iftekhar Alam
Tel. 07973 870113
email: iftekhar.alam20@yahoo.com

Youth — George Lankester
Tel. 07539 289764
email: georgelankester13@gmail.com

Campaigns — Adam Giles and Jo Smith (Job Share)
Tel. 07949 981042 / 07791 507260
email: campaigns@norwichlabour.org

Policy — Jess Carrington
Tel. 07961 932920
email: jessmc111@hotmail.co.uk

Communications and Social Media — Emma Hampton 
Tel. 07941 507193
Email: emma.hampton@btinternet.com

Coop Party — Ian Duckett
Tel. 07985 419384
Email: ianjduckett1@btinternet.com

Agent — David Fullman
Tel. 01603 626024
email: agent@norwichlabour.org

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search