The following candidates have contacted our CLP seeking nominations from Norwich Labour Party:

CLP reps: Gemma Bolton, Yasmine Dar, Ann Henderson, Nadia Jama, Laura Pidcock, Mish Rahman, Bodrul Amin, Matthew Blakemore, Mark McDonald, Iram Woolley, Kev Allsop

Disabled members rep: Ellen Morrison, Emily Pomroy-Smith

Treasurer: Diana Holland

A full list of candidate statements can be found on the Labour Party website – you will need to log in:

Final vote

An online ballot of all party members will take place from 19 October to 12 November, where you will be able to vote for up to 9 CLP reps from those who have secured a place on the ballot, also for Treasurer.

The Disabled members rep will be elected by an electoral college of 50% OMOV ballot of all eligible members and 50% affiliated trade unions.

The timetable is as follows:

  • Saturday 11 July 2020 – Nominations open
  • Sunday 27 September, 23.59 – Nominations close
  • Monday 19 October 2020 – Ballot dispatch begins
  • Thursday 12 November, noon – Ballot Closes
  • Friday 13 November – Results Announced


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search